http://ru.petfoodchina.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Товары Для Животных > Pet Клетки, Перевозчиков И Дома

Pet Клетки, Перевозчиков И Дома

Категория продукта Pet Клетки, Перевозчиков И Дома, мы специализированные производители из Китая, несущей любимчика , клети собаки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты клетка для собак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Wholesale+Pet+Cage+Foldable+Dog+Carrier

марка: Maische or customized

Подробности Упаковки: plywood case package

Способность поставки: 50000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Китай Pet Клетки, Перевозчиков И Дома Поставщики

Первоначальной целью нашей компании является создание высококачественных продуктов, которые подходят для собак и нужны собаки.Мы разрабатываем перевозчик собака перевозчик мешок собака перевозчик Кейдж и т. д. продукты, которые являются практичность, безопасность, удобно и может принести собакам удобно.

Мы предлагаем полный ассортимент переносок для любого случая - будь вы путешествуете со своим питомцем по всему миру или просто вниз квартал. Пусть ваша собака наслаждаться ее собственное пространство и по-прежнему чувствовать себя ближе к вам. Большинство наших перевозчиков собаки являются многофункциональными - они могут использоваться как рюкзак для переноски, телескопическая ручка тянуть за перевозчиков, тотализатор носителей, собака автокресел, велосипедов переноски, и многое другое.


timg

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Juccy Tan Ms. Juccy Tan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.petfoodchina.com
Home > Products > Pet Products > Pet Cages, Carrier & House

Pet Cages, Carrier & House

Product categories of Pet Cages, Carrier & House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Cages, Pet Carrier suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pet House R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Pet Cage Foldable Dog Carrier

Brand: Maische or customized

Packaging: plywood case package

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Wholesale Pet Cage Foldable Dog Carrier We are a company specializing in manufacturing and sales of pet products including pet toys, pet carrier, pet clothes, pet collar and leashes, ect. Our dog carriers are made with different materials. Some dog...
China Pet Cages of with CE
China Pet Cages, Carrier & House Suppliers

Original intention of our company is to create high-quality products which are suitable for Dogs and needed by Dogs.We develop the dog carrier, dog carrier bags, dog carrier cage etc products which are practicability, safety, comfortable and also can bring dogs convenient.

We offer a full line of pet carriers for any occasion - whether you are traveling with your pet across the globe or just down the block. Let your dog enjoy her own space and still feel close to you. Most of our Dog Carriers are multi-functional - they can be used as backpack pet carriers, telescoping handle pull behind carriers, tote carriers, dog car seats, bicycle pet carriers, and much more.


timg

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Juccy Tan Ms. Juccy Tan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier